Apply to HIES

Your journey begins by creating an account in Ravenna.


Upper School Students Join National Honor Society

Holy Innocents' Episcopal School congratulates the new members of National Honor Society who were inducted at a ceremony held on Thursday, Oct. 6, at Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church. The students have met the qualifications for membership based on the four pillars of NHS - scholarship, service, leadership and character.

Congratulations to Ariel Abernathy, Anna Agan, Andonia Alexander-Smith, Alex Artigue, Neely Ausband, Lily Bell, Griffin Bittel, Sydney Bly, Drew Bomar, Jack Capriotti, Noah Carlson, Chase Causey, Ansley Coleman, Grayson Collier, Roman Core, Benjamin Cummings, Jake Escher, Harrison Fahy, Laine Finley, Alma Frazier, Ava Gartland, Beth Gilcreast, Ian Graves, Brier Gregory, Skyler Hall, Anna Harper, Sage Hausmann, Holly Hawn, Olivia Hutcherson, Trip Inglesby, Madi Jensen, Chloe Kaiser, Ann Kallis, Ashby Kannwischer, William Keagle, Ryan Kelley, Reese Martin, Ansley Massanelli, Chris McDonald, Tatum McKinnis, Parker Miles, Charles Mooney, Terry Moore, Reese Neumann, Hunter Newsome, Kathleen Nichols, Ellie Null, Miracle Okeke, Katherine Poch, Henry Reams, Eva Russell, Sherlyn Sanchez-Gaspar, Devan Sanghvi, Bella Sapone, Nathan Skaggs, Collier Smith, Tia Smith, Tyler Smith, Victor Smith, Bunny Sunkara-Sinkwich, Maria Utz, Michael Ver Eecke, Varya Volkova, Chase Wakelin, Caleb Walker, Tony Wang, Alex Weir, Abigail Wells and Kaitlyn Wood.