Apply to HIES

Your journey begins by creating an account in Ravenna.


Welcome HIES Alumni

Holy Innocents’ invites you to reconnect to your alma mater by attending alumni and school-wide events, volunteering on the Alumni Advisory Board, helping with alumni events, and giving back to help the students attending after you. 

Stay connected through the website and sign in to our Alumni Community through myHIES. Within the Alumni Community, alumni can update class notes, post announcements, and find members of their class. For assistance, email Kelli Moore, director of alumni relations, at

We look forward to meeting you all at football games, service events, alumni reunion weekend, the Pumpkin Bash, the Easter Eggstravaganza, and other HIES activities. If you have any questions, program ideas, or have any interest in the Alumni Advisory Board, please feel free to contact

P.S. Join other HIES alumni on InstagramFacebook and LinkedIn to stay connected to Holy Innocents' and high school friends.  

Upcoming Events

March Mania Kicks Off!
Thursday, Feb. 22
Alumni Easter Eggstravaganza
Sunday, March 24 | 3:00 PM
Alan A. Lewis Primary School Playground
Alumni Reunion Weekend
*For the alumni celebrating a major class reunion, please use the corresponding RSVP link. For all other alumni, please use the general RSVP link.
Friday Event on the Owen Family Quadrangle
Friday, April 26 | 6:00-9:00 PM
RSVP Here (All Other Classes)
Individual Class Reunions
Class of 1999 - RSVP Here
Class of 2004 - RSVP Here
Class of 2008 & 2009 - RSVP Here
Class of 2014 - RSVP Here
Class of 2019 - RSVP Here
Donuts on the Playground
Saturday, April 27 | 9:00-10:00 AM
The Fuller Family Playground at Dorothy Sullivan Lower School
RSVP Here (All Other Classes)

HIES Alumni Bauble Stockings 
Purchase Here

Please contact Kelli Moore at or (404) 303-2150, ext. 103, with any questions. 

Where are HIES Alumni now?

Wall of Fame 2023

The 2023 inductees are: 

Cade Anderson – Class of 2017 – Swim

Alfredo Granier – Class of 2017 – Baseball

Kendall Jabaley – Class of 2017 – Cheer

Sarah Porter – Class of 2016 – Volleyball

Cole Smith – Class of 2017 – Basketball

Ruth Donahoo – Athletic Director/Volleyball Coach


Contact Us

Kelli Moore

Kelli Moore

Director of Alumni Relations
Lilia Sullivan

Lilia Sullivan

Development Associate