Apply to HIES

Your journey begins by creating an account in Ravenna.

Start

Athletics Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Tue, Oct 1
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Fri, Oct 4
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Duncan Gym - 2
Football Boys Varsity vs. Mt. Vernon Presbyterian (Home)
Playing Fields - Baker Field - 1
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Volleyball Girls Varsity (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym & Aux Gym - 1
Volleyball Girls Varsity vs. Atlanta International (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym & Aux Gym - 1
Tue, Oct 8
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Wed, Oct 9
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Softball Girls Varsity vs. Christian Heritage (Away)
Christian Heritage School
Thu, Oct 10
Volleyball Girls Varsity (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Softball Girls Varsity vs. Christian Heritage (Away)
Christian Heritage School
Volleyball Girls Varsity vs. Mt. Vernon Presbyterian (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Softball Girls Varsity vs. Christian Heritage (Away)
Christian Heritage School
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Cross Country Coed MS (Away)
Bleckley County Elementary School
Cross Country Coed Varsity (Away)
McIntosh Reserve Park
Football Boys Gold Team vs. Lovett (Home)
Playing Fields - Baker Field - 1
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Wed, Oct 16
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Thu, Oct 17
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Football Boys JV vs. Fellowship Christian (Home)
Playing Fields - Baker Field - 1
Fri, Oct 18
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Sat, Oct 19
Football Boys Gold Team vs. Steelers CANCELLED (Away)
King's Ridge Christian School
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Cross Country Coed Varsity (Home)
Playing Fields - Baker Field - 1
Wed, Oct 23
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Thu, Oct 24
Cross Country Coed Varsity (Away)
Heritage Christian Church
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Fri, Oct 25
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Wed, Oct 30
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Thu, Oct 31
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Fri, Nov 1
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Football Boys Varsity vs. Landmark Christian (Away)
Landmark Christian School (Thorn Stadium)