Apply to HIES

Your journey begins by creating an account in Ravenna.

Start

Athletics Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Tue, Oct 29
Volleyball Girls Varsity vs. Walker (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Wed, Oct 30
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Thu, Oct 31
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Fri, Nov 1
Volleyball Girls Varsity
-
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Football Boys Varsity vs. Landmark Christian (Away)
Landmark Christian School (Thorn Stadium)
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Swimming and Diving Coed MS vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Wed, Nov 6
Basketball Boys 8th Gr vs. Pace (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Girls 7th Gr vs. Pace (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys 7th Gr vs. Pace (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Riverwood (Away)
Riverwood High School
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Riverwood (Away)
Riverwood High School
Thu, Nov 7
Swimming and Diving Coed Varsity vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Wrestling Boys Ms (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys 8th Gr vs. Lovett (Away)
Wesleyan - Hoover Gym
Wrestling Boys JV vs. Invitational (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Wrestling Boys Varsity vs. Dunwoody (Away)
Dunwoody High School
Basketball Girls 8th Gr vs. Lovett (Away)
Wesleyan - Marchman Gym
Basketball Boys JV vs. Riverwood (Away)
Riverwood High School
Basketball Girls Jv vs. Riverwood (Away)
Riverwood High School
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Basketball Boys 7th Gr vs. King's Ridge Christian (Away)
King's Ridge Christian School
Basketball Boys 8th Gr vs. King's Ridge Christian (Away)
King's Ridge Christian School
Tue, Nov 12
Basketball Boys JV vs. Brookwood (Away)
Brookwood High School
Basketball Girls Jv vs. Brookwood (Away)
Brookwood High School
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Brookwood (Away)
Brookwood High School
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Brookwood (Away)
Brookwood High School
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Basketball Boys 8th Gr vs. Marist (Away)
Wesleyan - Yancey Gym
Basketball Boys 8th Gr vs. Marist (Away)
Wesleyan - Yancey Gym
Cross Country Coed Varsity (Away)
Heritage Christian Church
Basketball Boys 7th Gr vs. Marist (Away)
Lovett (Wallace Gym)
Basketball Boys 7th Gr vs. Marist (Away)
Lovett (Wallace Gym)
Basketball Girls 7th Gr vs. Pace (Away)
Wesleyan - Yancey Gym
Basketball Girls 7th Gr vs. Pace (Away)
Wesleyan - Yancey Gym
Basketball Boys JV (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys JV vs. Meadowcreek High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Kipp Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Kipp Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 21
Basketball Girls Jv vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Basketball Girls Jv vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Basketball Boys JV vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Basketball Boys JV vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. GAC (Away)
Greater Atlanta Christian
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Greenforest (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Greenforest (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. South Cobb High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. South Cobb High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Sat, Nov 30
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Central Macon High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Girls Varsity vs. Central Macon High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Milton (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1
Basketball Boys Varsity vs. Milton (Home)
Playing Fields - Main Gym - 1