Apply to HIES

Your journey begins by creating an account in Ravenna.

Start

Calendar

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Alphas & Omega Dinner
-
Maggiano's
Mon, May 2
US Academic Awards Ceremony
-
Church
Tue, May 3
LS Parent Coffee
-
Dining Hall
MS Chapel
-
Church
PA Faculty/Staff Spring Appreciation Luncheon
-
Alumni Hall Patio
6th Grade Chorus Concert
-
FAB
Wed, May 4
Bear WearHouse Sidewalk Sale
-
Alumni Hall
FAA General Board Meeting
-
Alumni Hall - Executive Board Room
FAA Executive Board Meeting
-
Alumni Hall - Executive Board Room
LS Chapel
-
Church
LS Chapel
-
Church
4th Grade Play
-
Stephens Courtyard/Dining Hall
Thu, May 5
PA Transition Meeting
-
Dining Hall and via Zoom
US Major Honors
-
Main Gym
4th Grade Play (rain date)
-
Stephens Courtyard/Dining Hall
Fri, May 6
Sr. Class Beach Party
England Plaza
MS Honors Assembly
-
Main Gym
2nd Grade Mother's Day Tea
-
FAB
MS Spring Dance
-
Dining Hall
Sat, May 7
AP Exam Mock Test
-
Dining Hall
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
MS Chapel & NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Church
Wed, May 11
LS Chapel
-
Church
Thu, May 12
Senior Chapel
-
Main Gym
Senior Dinner
-
Baker Field / Main Gym
Fri, May 13
1st Grade Performance
-
FAB
Baccalaureate
-
The Cathedral of St. Philip
Sat, May 14
2022 Graduation
-
Baker Field
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
LS Chorus Dress Rehearsal
-
FAB
Tue, May 17
MS Chapel
-
Church
LS Chorus Concert
-
FAB
Wed, May 18
5th Grade Honors Chapel
-
Church
5th Grade Honors Reception
-
TBD
Thu, May 19
US Chapel
-
Church
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Kindergarten Graduation
-
Church
Tue, May 24
MS Exams - Early Dismissal
-
LS Orchestra Concert
-
FAB
Wed, May 25
MS Exams - Early Dismissal
-
LS Chapel
-
Church
LS Band Concert
-
FAB
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar Filter