Apply to HIES

Your journey begins by creating an account in Ravenna.

Start

Calendar

Date Range
-
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
US Coffee trucks
-
Sidewalk between HUM and LS
Tue, Jan 30
LS Tour- Appointment Required
-
Wed, Jan 31
US Tour- Appointment Required
-
Thu, Feb 1
PS Tour- registration required
-
Fri, Feb 2
Winterfest Reception for Alumni and Parents of Alumni
-
Humanities Building Main Level
Mon, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 7
FAA General Board Meeting
-
Alumni Hall - Exec. Board Room
FAA Executive Board Meeting
-
Alumni Hall - Exec. Board Room
PS Tour- Appointment Required
-
MS Tour - Appointment Required
-
Thu, Feb 8
Middle and Upper School Musical
-
FAB Theatre
Fri, Feb 9
Middle and Upper School Musical
-
FAB Theatre
Sun, Feb 11
HIES at the HIGH
-
High Museum of Art
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
PA General Meeting
-
Dining Hall / Zoom
MS / US Orchestra Winter Concert
-
FAB Theatre
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
MS/US Band Concert
-
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
All School Quad Party
-
Owen Family Quadrangle
Middle School Chorus Concert
-
FAB Theatre
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar Filter