X

Open House


HIES Welcomes YOU!
Saturday, December 1, 2018
10 a.m.–1 p.m.
Parents and children of all ages are welcome.
Reserve your space at the Open House!

ALUMNI

Welcome HIES Alumni!

Holy Innocents’ invites you to reconnect to your alma mater by attending alumni and school-wide events, volunteering on the Alumni Advisory Board, helping with alumni events, and giving back to help the students attending after you. 

Stay connected through the website and sign in to our Alumni Community by clicking MyHIES at the upper righthand corner.  Within the Alumni Community, alumni can update class notes, post announcements, and find members of their class. For assistance, call Tamika Weaver, Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events, at (404) 303-2150, ext. 181.

We look forward to meeting you all at football games, service events, alumni reunion weekend, the Pumpkin Bash, the Easter Eggstavaganza, and other HIES activities. If you have any questions, program ideas, or have any interest in the Alumni Advisory Board, please feel free to contact tamika@hies.org.

P.S.
Join other HIES alumni on Facebook and LinkedIn to stay connected to Holy Innocents' and high school friends. 

HIES Alumni Annual Fund

"I wouldn't trade my experience at Holy Innocents' for anything. The education I received, friendships that were made, and opportunities I was given are invaluable. There is no question in my mind that giving back is a privilege for HIES alumni."

-- Richard Braund '99, Alumni Annual Fund Donor

Visit the Support HIES link to give online. The deadline to give for the current fiscal year is June 30.

Thank you.

List of 2 members.

  • Tamika Weaver  

    Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events
    404.303.2150 ext. 181
  • Heather Hahn 

    Pre-K 3/Alumni Relations
    404-303-2150 ext. 124
Alumni in need of a transcript, please click here.

2018-2019 Alumni Advisory Board

Kelly Voyles Kardian '91, John Mitchell '09 , Lily Rolader '11, Julie Walker Grigsby '91, Laura Phillips Green '04, O'Neal Wanliss '11, and Jackson Davis '09

The main goals of the Alumni Advisory Board are to provide continuous communication to alumni about the progress of Holy Innocents’ and solicit new perspectives from its current and former students. Holy Innocents’ wants to rekindle old relationships and develop new ones following the school’s mission.

All alumni are eligible to serve on the Alumni Advisory Board. The board will be comprised of 8-12 alumni at all times within a range of years of attendance to serve 1-3 year terms. We will have three meetings per year. Members are also responsible for attending Holy Innocents’ Alumni Events. Download more information here.

If you are interested in self-nominations or nominating someone else, please click on the nomination form. After completing the form, please email to Tamika Weaver, director of alumni relations and special events, or fax to (404) 303-2158.

Alumni Advisory Board Members
Kelly Voyles Kardian '91, President
Jackson Davis '09, President-Elect
Glen Bowen '97
Sean Butkus '07
Christine Dial '10
Laura Phillips Green '04
Michael Griffin '00
Julie Walker Grigsby '91
John Mitchell '09
Lily Rolader '11
Cara Puckett Roxland '01
Andy Stroman '08
EJ Thurmond '13
O'Neal Wanliss '11

Help Us Find These Lost Alumni!

For updated contact information, email Tamika Weaver at tamika@hies.org

Name Nickname Maiden Name Class
Katherine L. Schultz Kathy 1996
William P. Thomas Will 1996
Kimberly A. Campuzano Kim Perisino 1997
Christopher B. Chappell Chris 1997
Kathryn N. Wegman Kate 1997
Keith A. Cooper Keith 1998
Mary M. Kyle Mary 1998
George M. McCord Michael 1998
Katie D. McKoy Kamie Harkins 1998
Laura H. Bond Laura 1999
Lauren D. Friedrichs Lauren 1999
Holly M. O'Keefe Holly 1999
Katharine M. Duke Kate 2000
Anthony J. Seichrist Tony 2001
Dickson J. Vaughan Dickson 2001
Jason V. Dee Jason 2002
Noah K. Hauber Noah 2002
Lawrence E. Gill Larry 2003
Margaret K. Patrick Margaret 2003
Rachel M. Small Rachel 2003
Mary V. Coleman Ginny 2004
Andrew R. Truitt Andrew 2004
Brittany C. Bradshaw Brittany 2005
Paul M. Duke Paul 2006
Claire P. Sellers Claire 2006
Lauren E. Taylor Lauren 2006
Evan T. Britton Evan 2007
Thomas C. Dickinson Coston 2007
Andrew C. McMullen Chase 2007
James K. Strait Kyle 2008
Andrew C. Steinmetz Drew 2009



Class Reps 1972-1994

1995
Jill (Herndon) Littlefield
jill.littlefield03@gmail.com 
 
Audra (Mullen) Thompson
audra.thompson@hies.org
 
1996
Raine (Crumpler) Hyde
 

1997
Matt Little
mlittle@mcgriff.com 

Ashton (Thurmond) Ragone
 
Kristin (Wolford) Tiliakos

1998
Aida (Mahmutovic) Mayhew 
aidajuliam@gmail.com

Elizabeth (Dunham) Thompson
elizabethdunhamthompson@yahoo.com

1999
Rich Braund 
braundr@gmail.com 

Stephanie Brown

2001
Cara (Puckett) Roxland 
 
Allender (Laflamme) Durden

2002 
Missy (Evans) Gardner
missylauren@gmail.com

Jennie (Strassner) Wilson
jennielwilson@gmail.com


2003
Emily (Weprich) Campanella
 
James Jackson 
j.jackson@hies.org

Liz Young Hayes
lizhayesuk@gmail.com 

2004
John Cook
jmcook42@gmail.com

Amy (Fore) Kane
kaneamyf@gmail.com 

Susan Karimiha
susan.karimiha@gmail.com

2005
Tyler Rathburn
tprathburn@gmail.com 

Rachel Shunnarah
rshunnarah@gmail.com
 
Allyson (Young) Barganier
allysonbarganier@gmail.com 
                  
2006


2007
Ben Cornwell
ben.cornwell@gmail.com

Maryanne (Stumb) McWhirter
mhstumb@gmail.com

2008
Kelly (Garrison) Johnson
askseekknock3@gmail.com

2009

John Mitchell
johnhmitchells@gmail.com 

2010 
Halle Addison 
haddison34@att.net 

Annie Hollett
anniehollett@gmail.com

2011
Delaney McMullen
 
Andrew Parrish
m.andrewparrish@gmail.com

Callan Phillips
callan.phillips@avisonyoung.com

2012 
Katie Keith
katiekeith12@gmail.com 

Brittany Ketchup
brittanyketchup@yahoo.com
 
Shannon O'Hanlon
sohanlon12@gmail.com


2013 
Victoria Hovancik
victoria.hovancik@gmail.com

Lindsey Klopfenstein
lindsey.klopfenstein@gmail.com

Kendall Jackson
kendallrjackson@bellsouth.net

2014
Bailey Lyles
blyles14@gmail.com

Anne-Claire Pittman
acpittman15@gmail.com

Mary Hollis Schmidt
mhschmidt12@gmail.com

Julia Wright
juliawright5@yahoo.com

2015
Matt Gates
mattgates95@gmail.com

Rebecca Maitski
rebecca.maitski15@gmail.com

Savannah Smith 
smith.savannah15@gmail.com

2016
Peyton Hayes
peyhayes@icloud.com

Emma Rolader
roladerem@gmail.com

2017
Cade Anderson
cade.anderson1999@gmail.com

Amanda Gibson
gibsonam17@gmail.com

Kendall Jabaley
kjabaley@gmail.com

Carson Staples
carsonstaples@gmail.com

2018
Blake Morain
blake.morain@gmail.com

805 Mount Vernon Highway, NW, Atlanta, GA 30327
Phone: (404) 255-4026

About HIES

Holy Innocents’ is the largest Episcopal parish day school in the United States, a fully accredited, college-preparatory day school for 3-year-olds through 12th-grade boys and girls.